Support Mathematics

Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Directory | Faculty Directory | Lecturer Directory | Teaching Associate Directory | Emeritus Directory

Department Directory

Name                                               Office Telephone (Area Code 805) Email

Department of Mathematics

25-208

756-2206

math@calpoly.edu

Borzellino, Joe
Chair
25-208DC 756-5192 jborzell@calpoly.edu
Hahlbeck, Clint
ELM/MAPE Coordinator
25-207 756-2268 chahlbec@calpoly.edu

Reece, Cami 

Administrative Coordinator

25-208F 756-1227 careece@calpoly.edu

Eversman, Kara
Administrative Coordinator 

25-208E 756-1203

eversman@calpoly.edu

Sunata, Melissa

Administrative Assistant

25-208DB 756-1228 msunata@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Faculty Directory

Name Office Telephone (Area Code 805) Email
Bonini, Vincent 25-305 756-1657 vbonini@calpoly.edu
Brussel, Eric 25-300 756-2381 ebrussel@calpoly.edu
Camp, Charles 25-309 756-1661 camp@calpoly.edu
Champney, Danielle 25-336 756-5579 dchampne@calpoly.edu
Choboter, Paul 25-313 756-5902 pchobote@calpoly.edu
Easton, Rob 25-320 756-1679 rweaston@calpoly.edu
Grundmeier, Todd 25-205 756-1658 tgrundme@calpoly.edu
Gu, Caixing 25-328 756-1656 cgu@calpoly.edu
Hamilton, Emily 25-337 756-5557 mhamil09@calpoly.edu
Kato, Goro 25-326 756-1682 gkato@calpoly.edu
Kaul, Anton 25-312 756-1678 akaul@calpoly.edu
Kirk, Colleen 25-316 756-2632 ckirk@calpoly.edu
Liese, Jeff 25-306 756-2474 jliese@calpoly.edu
Lin, Joyce 25-339 756-5554 jlin46@calpoly.edu
Medina, Elsa 25-303 756-2244 emedina@calpoly.edu
Mendes, Anthony 25-202 756-1699 aamendes@calpoly.edu
Paquin, Dana 25-327 756-2679 dpaquin@calpoly.edu
Patton, Linda 25-323 756-1680 lpatton@calpoly.edu
Pearse, Erin 25-341 756-5558 epearse@calpoly.edu
Retsek, Dylan 25-314 756-2072 dretsek@calpoly.edu
Richert, Ben 25-325 756-1681 brichert@calpoly.edu
Riley, Kate 25-304 756-5070 kriley@calpoly.edu
Robbins, Marian 25-330 756-2263 mrobbins@calpoly.edu
Samuel, Anthony 25-310 756-5189 ajsamuel@calpoly.edu
Schinck-Mikel, Amelie 25-324 756-2352 aschinck@calpoly.edu
Shapiro, Jonathan 25-308 756-1675 jshapiro@calpoly.edu
Sherman, Morgan 25-329 756-1676 sherman1@calpoly.edu
Stankus, Mark 25-311 756-1716 mstankus@calpoly.edu
Sze, Lawrence 25-307 756-6606 lsze@calpoly.edu
Todorov, Todor 25-342 756-1689 ttodorov@calpoly.edu
White, Matthew 25-301 756-1673 mewhite@calpoly.edu
Yoshinobu, Stan 25-315 756-2287 styoshin@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Lecturer Directory

Name Office Telephone (Area Code 805) Email
Bishop, Rebecca 38-209 756-5685 rbisho01@calpoly.edu
Chi, Haoyan (Sarah) 26M-108 756-5527 hachi@calpoly.edu
Elwood, Jason 25-210 756-2194 jelwood@calpoly.edu
Gervasi, Jeff 38-209 756-5685 jgervasi@calpoly.edu
Grishchenko, Lana 25-338 756-2421 sgrishch@calpoly.edu
Hahlbeck, Clint 25-207 756-1244 chahlbec@calpoly.edu
Hesselgrave, Bill 25-335 756-6539 whesselg@calpoly.edu
Jenkin, Bryce 25-332 756-2289 bjenkin@calpoly.edu
Kopcrak, Anna 38-207 756-5684 akopcrak@calpoly.edu
Kreider, Brandy 26M-108 756-5664 bkreider@calpoly.edu
Lewis, George 25-119 756-2528 glewis@calpoly.edu
Mair, Adam 38-209 756-5685 amair@calpoly.edu
McCaughey, Tim 25-302 756-2278 tmccaugh@calpoly.edu
Pantic, Sanja 25-319 756-2465 spantic@calpoly.edu
Rawlings, Don 25-306 756-2474 drawling@calpoly.edu
Robertson, Mike 25-331 756-2522 jroberts@calpoly.edu  
Schuster, Sonja 38-207 756-5684 sschuste@calpoly.edu
Terry, Raymond 25-209 756-1660 rterry@calpoly.edu
Watson, Sean 25-334 756-2451 swatso01@calpoly.edu
Yang, Fan (Jackie) 25-333 756-5552 fayang@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Teaching Associate Directory

Name Office Telephone (Area Code 805) Email
Hurley, Christopher 38-212 756-1683 cjhurley@calpoly.edu
Keating, Brian

38-207

756-5684

blkeatin@calpoly.edu 

Mendoza, Marina 38-213 756-5688 mmendo58@calpoly.edu
Mohan, Adhitya 38-213 756-5688 admohan@calpoly.edu
Quackenbush, Blaine 38-213 756-5688 bquacken@calpoly.edu
Ramirez, Alfredo 38-212 756-1683 arami137@calpoly.edu
Rowley, Jordan 38-213 756-5688 jrowley@calpoly.edu
Warnert, Scott

38-212

756-1683

swarnert@calpoly.edu
West, Matt 38-212 756-1683 mwest04@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Emeritus Directory

Name Email Address
Al-hadad, Sabah salhadad@calpoly.edu
Basor, Estelle ebasor@calpoly.edu
Colvin, Michael mcolvin@calpoly.edu
DeKleine, Art adeklein@@calpoly.edu
Delany, James jdelany@calpoly.edu
Epstein, Gary gepstein@calpoly.edu
Fairbrother, Francesca ffairbro@calpoly.edu
Girolo, Jack jgirolo@calpoly.edu
Goldenberg, Stuart sgoldenb@calpoly.edu
Greenwald, Harvey hgreenwa@calpoly.edu
Hale, Tom thale@calpoly.edu
Hartig, Donald dhartig@calpoly.edu
Harmon-Elliott, Adelaide aharmone@calpoly.edu
Holz, Alan aholz@calpoly.edu
Hood, J. Myron mhood@calpoly.edu
Hutton, Rex rhutton@calpoly.edu
Jimenez, Alberto ajjimene@calpoly.edu
Kennedy, Euel ekennedy@calpoly.edu
Lang, Martin mlang@calpoly.edu
Lewis, George glewis@calpoly.edu
Luna, George gluna@calpoly.edu
Mach, George gmach@calpoly.edu
McDill, Jeanie jmcdill@calpoly.edu
Miller, Allen almill00@calpoly.edu
Morrison, Kent kmorriso@calpoly.edu
Mueller, Jim jmueller@calpoly.edu
Murphy, Paul pmurphy@calpoly.edu
O'Neil, Tom toneil@calpoly.edu
O'Neill, Sheryl soneill@calpoly.edu
Rawlings, Don drawling@calpoly.edu
Schweizer, Cheryl cschweiz@calpoly.edu
Steinberg, Howard hsteinb@charter.net
Terry, Ray rterry@calpoly.edu
Van Eps, John jvaneps@calpoly.edu
Weinstein, Steve sweinste@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Related Content